Relentless (album)

Relentless (album)
September 2014
An album of guitar mayhem Featuring Mwah, Relentless, 3rd Stone, Dubstep blues, F-Bomb and more...
  1. F-Bomb    F-Bomb by
  2. Third stone from the sun    Third stone from the sun by
  3. Who'da Thunk It!    Who'da Thunk It! by
  4. Keep on, Keepin' on    Keep on, Keepin' on by
  5. Relentless (track)    Relentless (track) by
  6. Shaky Ground    Shaky Ground by
  7. Mwah!    Mwah! by


If you like this music please spread the word on social

copy and paste the HTML below to your website.

All other uses governed by PRS

Conditions for free use of my music in third party works

All Compressed .MP3 audio file (320kbs 44KHz) downloads are free for individuals to use in your YouTube videos and other social, non commercial scenarios - provided a clear credit is given to me and my website - it's only fair.
Should you require commercial licensing, for example movie/TV soundtracks you must contact me or PRS to buy a license. Licences include global use rights, Hi Fidelity .Wav audio files (48K, 32bit float), comprehensive protection, and simple pricing with volume discounts available.